Over a decade of restaurant and promotional experience brought together for you.

 

100eats began as a food blog in 2010 traveling to 100 restaurants in 100 days. By 2011 it was an incorporated business promoting and planning events.  We now promote for restaurants all over Los Angeles and Orange County, create events for a national audience with the online publication, FOODBEAST, and continue to write and photograph for several publications. 

 

Bringing a Passion for Hospitality Full Circle

Bobby Navarro
CEO, Creator

bobby@100eats.com

Bobby Navarro left a decade of work in the hospitality industry to fully commit to his own event planning and culinary promotions company, 100eats.com . His passion for branding and business keeps him visiting hundreds of restaurants across the world, stemming from his original feat of dining at 100 restaurants in 100 consecutive days. Bobby's love for the hospitality community and similar industries led him to create inspireartisticminds.org in 2012 , an organization that has given thousands of dollars annually to connecting passionately driven individuals to the things that inspire them.  His event planning and promotion experience has made him an asset in a partnership with the national millennial driven food publication, Foodbeast.com . Navarro hopes to inspire individuals to use art to find themselves, passion to drive themselves, and integrity to push boundaries.

"Foodies to Follow in OC" - CBS LA

#Team100eats

Skyler Bellanger

Vice President of Experiential Marketing

skyler@100eats.com

Matt Wang

Events & Sales Coordinator

matt@100eats.com

Jennifer Carlé

Director of Digital Marketing

jeni@100eats.com

Meg Strouse

Digital Marketing Coordinator

meg@100eats.com

 Jessica White

Digital Marketing Coordinator

jessica@100eats.com

Kayla Glass

Media Relations Coordinator

kayla@100eats.com

Sophia Stewart

Media Relations Intern

sophia@100eats.com

Features on 100eats